Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Porter

Robin Porter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Porter
"Rick and Staff treat us just like family. Love doing business with them. Robin Porter"
Profile photo of Joseph Booth jr

Joseph Booth jr

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Booth jr
"Great as always 👌"
Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Johnson
"We had a great experience working with Rick Albrecht's office. They got a quote for homeowner's insurance to us so quickly! RaeAnn was easy to work with and very helpful. Definitely recommend using this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jentri cowden

jentri cowden

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jentri cowden
"They were incredibly helpful and patient. We’ve been with them for years and have no complaints."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"I can't say enough good things about this whole office! Every time I have a question or concern they always help. Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Andrew Busby

Andrew Busby

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Busby
"Rick and his staff are awesome! They have taken care of us for over 23 years. Everyone in the office is friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I gladly recommend them here and tell others knowing they will receive the same great personable service we receive every time."
Profile photo of kayla miller

kayla miller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla miller
"I have loved being insured by this office. All the people who work here are excellent at ther jobs and always are good at answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Abigail Hampton

Abigail Hampton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Hampton
"RaeAnn was so helpful helping me get my insurance taken care of for my first car! Rick’s teams is so great and on top of getting my family the care we need."
Profile photo of Katie Hampton

Katie Hampton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hampton
"RaeAnn was amazing. Very personable and wanted to make sure we received the best possible options for coverage! Been coming here for years!"
Profile photo of Stacy Henrie

Stacy Henrie

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Henrie
"Have been doing business with State Farm for over 30 years. The office staff have always been helpful and ready to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Ben Schellenberg

Ben Schellenberg

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Schellenberg
"The team at Rick Albrecht’s office is amazing. They are easy to get a hold of, and great people! I was involved in a hit and run, and when I went to take my car into the shop to get fixed the repairman told me that State Farm was the best insurance to have as far is auto insurance goes. State Farm made the repair process easy and took a lot of stress away from an already stressful situation."
Profile photo of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jones
"Rick and his staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend them to everyone. This is an outstanding and reputable insurance company"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Payne

LeeAnn Payne

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Payne
"We love Rick and his amazing Staff! They are knowledgeable, professional, and prompt when getting back to us with our questions or concerns. Always appreciate their service!"
Profile photo of Kerry Walker

Kerry Walker

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Walker
"Great people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Mauricio Lizarzaburu

Mauricio Lizarzaburu

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Lizarzaburu
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Scott West

Scott West

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott West
"Rick and his employees are always friendly, professional and can answer any questions or concerns with no issues. My family has used Rick for more years then I can remember. I would refer them to anyone and trust they would be taken care of"
Profile photo of Amity Distefano

Amity Distefano

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amity Distefano
"Absolutely the best insurance agent you could ask for! I have been insured through this office for the last 27 years, and will never go anywhere else. They have helped me through my fair share of life's ups and downs, and have always been so incredibly kind, understanding and helpful. I'm so grateful to Raeann, Rick and all the staff for how easy they've made the difficult times for me and my family. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tambee McKell

Tambee McKell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tambee McKell
"Raeann is always so nice. It was a quick visit and she helped me with everything I needed. 😊"
Profile photo of Colleen Burch

Colleen Burch

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Burch
"I was in an accident, I had only just relocated from another state. I walked in to this office just looking for a little guidance. MICHELLE.. went above and beyond, by the time I left this office, every step had been completed. She went above and beyond to help me through this. Huge shout out to Jonathan in Ohio.. he was on the other end of the line with Michelle. I cried, I laughed and I walked out with a new friend. THANK YOU SO MUCH MICHELLE.. oh, and if you don’t have a paddle board, you need to get one. We spend a lot of time on the water.😊"
Profile photo of Todd Chynoweth

Todd Chynoweth

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Chynoweth
"Have been with Rick and his wonderful staff for over 20 years, they are great to do business with!! I recommend them with 5 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Jay Taylor

Jay Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Taylor
"Rick and his staff are always ready to help. I can always count on them to get me what I need quickly and with a smile."
Profile photo of Kali Anderson

Kali Anderson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Anderson
"Had a wonderful experience! Everyone in the office is always so friendly and helpful ❤️"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Lund

Jeremiah Lund

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Lund
"These guys are fast and efficient! RaeAnn always responds quickly and makes adding/adjusting coverage really easy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Troy Gustafson

Troy Gustafson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Gustafson
"Very friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Judd Statham

Judd Statham

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judd Statham
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm Insurance for many years. Rick Albrecht’s office is top notch. They have always been quick to respond to any concern I have, easy to contact and are genuinely concerned that I get the most value for my dollar. I have always appreciated Ricks staff. 5 stars rating here. Judd Statham"