Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Stansfield

Michelle Stansfield

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Stansfield
"I have been with Rick for 15 years years. I love how personable the staff are. They remember me and are always so kind and personable. I would highly recommend this branch! 🙂"
Profile photo of jaromq putvin

jaromq putvin

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaromq putvin
"Love your neighbor! State Farm is here🥇"
Profile photo of Matthew Madruga

Matthew Madruga

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Madruga
"I have had exceptional experiences with this branch. The staff was incredibly helpful, professional, and attentive to my needs. They took the time to explain all my options and helped me choose the best coverage for my situation. The process was smooth and hassle-free, and I felt well taken care of throughout. Special thanks to Rich Albrecht for going above and beyond to ensure I had a positive experience. Highly recommend this branch for anyone looking for reliable and friendly insurance services!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Bushman

Benjamin Bushman

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Bushman
"I’ve been with a lot of different agents from different insurance providers as I have moved around Utah, Arizona, and Idaho. Rick’s office is great, quick to respond, knowledgeable, and most importantly to me, cheerful. I hate calling in to places and dealing with grumpy and frustrated employees. Rick’s office is different. They provide great and timely service while being personable and willing to help! They manage my policies so I never have to think about insurance. What a dream!! One of Rick’s employees, RaeAnn Yocom, is my favorite person to work with! I would highly recommend Rick’s office."
Profile photo of Marci Kuhn

Marci Kuhn

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Kuhn
"Rick Albrecht and his friendly staff have assisted me on numerous occasions with my multiple vehicles. All of my adult children also have policies through him. Rick is a professional and knowledgeable business man who promptly responds to all of my insurance concerns and personally guides me through to the best possible resolution options. Thanks Rick."
Profile photo of David Mosher

David Mosher

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mosher
"Good customer service, got things taken care of very quickly. Very happy."
Profile photo of Marvin Sanders

Marvin Sanders

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Sanders
"Been with Statefarm since I moved from Los Angeles to Utah and met Rick Albrecht, continuously provided me with great service. To Rick Albrecht and his staff thank you for giving me the feeling of being part of the family 😁"
Profile photo of Lexi Webb

Lexi Webb

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Webb
"I just bought a new car and needed to get insurance on it. My parents have been using state farm and this staff for 24+ years and helped me contact RaeAnn and I have never had such great customer service and help from an insurance place ever. I felt like I was just joining the family with open and helpful arms. Great people and great help to someone who is new to all of this. Highly highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Ryan Nord

Ryan Nord

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Nord
"Rick and his team are nothing short of excellent. I call, they answer. I have questions, the have an answer. I have a problem, they provide a solution. Glad I work with Rick and his team!"
Profile photo of Charlene Pearson-Holman

Charlene Pearson-Holman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Pearson-Holman
"We’ve worked with Rick Albrecht for over 10 years & have always had positive experiences when working with him and his associates."
Profile photo of Lori Smith

Lori Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Smith
"I have had my home and car insurance with Rick Albrecht State Farm for over 25 years. Everyone in the office is so pleasant and willing to help with any situation that you may have. They are all knowledgeable and kind and that makes such a difference. I would never change!!! I’m a customer for life!!"
Profile photo of Robin Porter

Robin Porter

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Porter
"Rick and Staff treat us just like family. Love doing business with them. Robin Porter"
Profile photo of Joseph Booth jr

Joseph Booth jr

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Booth jr
"Great as always 👌"
Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Johnson
"We had a great experience working with Rick Albrecht's office. They got a quote for homeowner's insurance to us so quickly! RaeAnn was easy to work with and very helpful. Definitely recommend using this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jentri cowden

jentri cowden

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jentri cowden
"They were incredibly helpful and patient. We’ve been with them for years and have no complaints."
Profile photo of Rose

Rose

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"I can't say enough good things about this whole office! Every time I have a question or concern they always help. Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Andrew Busby

Andrew Busby

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Busby
"Rick and his staff are awesome! They have taken care of us for over 23 years. Everyone in the office is friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I gladly recommend them here and tell others knowing they will receive the same great personable service we receive every time."
Profile photo of kayla miller

kayla miller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kayla miller
"I have loved being insured by this office. All the people who work here are excellent at ther jobs and always are good at answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Abigail Hampton

Abigail Hampton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Hampton
"RaeAnn was so helpful helping me get my insurance taken care of for my first car! Rick’s teams is so great and on top of getting my family the care we need."
Profile photo of Katie Hampton

Katie Hampton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hampton
"RaeAnn was amazing. Very personable and wanted to make sure we received the best possible options for coverage! Been coming here for years!"
Profile photo of Stacy Henrie

Stacy Henrie

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Henrie
"Have been doing business with State Farm for over 30 years. The office staff have always been helpful and ready to answer all our questions."
Profile photo of Ben Schellenberg

Ben Schellenberg

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Schellenberg
"The team at Rick Albrecht’s office is amazing. They are easy to get a hold of, and great people! I was involved in a hit and run, and when I went to take my car into the shop to get fixed the repairman told me that State Farm was the best insurance to have as far is auto insurance goes. State Farm made the repair process easy and took a lot of stress away from an already stressful situation."
Profile photo of Daniel Jones

Daniel Jones

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jones
"Rick and his staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend them to everyone. This is an outstanding and reputable insurance company"
Profile photo of LeeAnn Payne

LeeAnn Payne

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Payne
"We love Rick and his amazing Staff! They are knowledgeable, professional, and prompt when getting back to us with our questions or concerns. Always appreciate their service!"
Profile photo of Kerry Walker

Kerry Walker

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Walker
"Great people to work with!!"